IRON CAGE, Quest for Shifter Magic 1

When you chose to join the Hunt, make sure you know what you’re hunting.

Agi Oranje, a young eagle shifter, is born to a sheltered life of privilege in her family castle, safe from the rest of the world and barricaded off from the 1970s that are raging all over Europe. She is expected to fulfill family demands and answer to the Order, who hold her destiny in their hands.

When the Berzerken shifters arrive for the Matching ceremony, Agi is forced to face the truth. There’s a good chance she will not be betrothed to the man she loves, Willem Van Arend, Heir of the High Seat.

There is one chance she can control her fate. If she wins the Hunt she will be able to choose her lifetime mate.
But when Agi uncovers dire facts the Order has been hiding, she must choose between fulfilling the destiny she was raised for or breaking out of her iron cage forever.

Book 1 in the Quest for Shifter Magic series, a spin-off of the bestselling Shifter Chronicle series. Note: you do NOT have to read Sanctuary first. This novella tells about the trials of a different generation.

Iron Cage is a dark urban fantasy romance for fans of shifters, magic and Gothic romance. Fans of Red Queen, Lady Midnight, and Caraval will be enchanted by this strong female seeking magic in the darkest places.

“A lush world full of darkness, hope and magic. I’m cheering for Agi all the way.” – ARC Review

This is the first novella in the Quest for Shifter Magic series.
* Ravensgaard Queen, the prequel, will be released, June 2017
* Gilded Chain, Book two will be available summer, 2017

Read More of the Quest for Shifter Magic